About Clyde BPA

For over 35 years, Clyde BPA has promoted Clyde in an attempt to develop our retail, service, and professional areas while identifying a marketing niche unique to Clyde to cultivate tourism.  Our yearly events include:

  • Winesburg Weekend

  • Clyde Expo

  • Community Service Award

 

Other recent promotions and events:

  • Downtown Markets

  • Sidewalk Sales

  • Meet 'n Greets

 

Ready to make the next step?

2020 BPA Officers

Past-President

Kim Wilhelm 

Owner

This 'n That Too, LLC,

475 Co. Rd. 214,

Fremont OH 43420

(419) 680-5146

                            this_n_that_too@yahoo.com

Secretary

Beth Leibengood

Technology Chair

Director, Clyde Public Library

222 W. Buckeye Street,

(419) 547-7174

beth.leibengood@clyde.lib.oh.us`

President

Pat Rife 

Owner

PSR Crafts,

5212 E SR 101,

Clyde OH  43410

(419) 680-2356

 

pat.rife43@gmail.com

Treasurer
Vice President

Sarah Crist 

Human Resource Administrator

Impact Credit Union

1455 W. McPherson Highway
Clyde, Ohio 43410

(419) 547-7781

scrist@impactcu.org

Trustee

Christian Knight

Attorney

Knight Moore Law Firm, LLC,

422 E. McPherson Hwy.,

Clyde, OH  43410
(419) 547-9515

contact@knightmoorelaw.com

Becky Huffman

Branch Manager, Clyde

Croghan Colonial Bank,

100 N. Main St.,

Clyde OH 43410

(419) 547-4100

 

rhuffman@croghan.com

Trustee

Vickie Smith

Branch Manager,

First National Bank,

122 E. McPherson Hwy.,

Clyde OH 43410

(419) 547-0259

beth.leibengood@clyde.lib.oh.us

Carolyn Pofok

Downtown Markets chair, Winesburg liason

MyGa Kids,

128 S. Main St.,

Clyde OH 43410

(888) 747-6942

 

carolynp@mygallc.com

Trustee
Trustee

Doug Boyer

Owner

The Buckeye Restaurant & Suites,

203 W. Buckeye St.,

Clyde, OH  43410

(419) 764-0400

dougaboyer@yahoo.com

Trustee

Caleb Wynbissinger

Clydescope liaison

Clyde Ace Hardware,

147 Anderson Ave.,

(419) 547-2920

caleb.wybie@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook!

© Copyright 2020 Clyde BPA

All Rights Reserved.

Clyde Seal Contrast.png
CBPA_Logo.png
Seal_of_Sandusky_County_Ohio_edited.png