HomeNewsCalendar of EventsJoin BPAAbout BPA

2019 BPA Officers
Past President:  Aaron Wilson – Community Service Award Chair
                            Edward Jones Investments, 116 S. Main Street, Clyde OH 43410
                            (419) 547-1927 
                            aaron.wilson@edwardjones.com

President:           Kim Wilhelm 
                            This 'n That Too, LLC, 475 Co. Rd. 214, Fremont OH 43420
                            (419) 680-5146
                             this_n_that_too@yahoo.com

Vice President:  Pat Rife -- Downtown Market Chair
                            PSR Crafts, 5212 E SR 101, Clyde OH  43410
                            (419) 680-2356
                            pat.rife43@gmail.com

Secretary:           Beth Leibengood – Technology Chair
                            Director, Clyde Public Library, 222 W. Buckeye Street, Clyde OH 43410
                            (419) 547-7174
                            beth.leibengood@clyde.lib.oh.us

Treasurer:          Becky Huffman
                            Croghan Colonial Bank, 100 N. Main St., Clyde OH 43410
                            (419) 547-4100
                            rhuffman@croghan.com

Trustee:              Barb Davis
                            Clyde Heritage League. 3025 Co Rd 185, Clyde OH 43410
                            (419) 547-2789 / (937) 243-4715
                            badavis63@gmail.com

Trustee:              Vickie Smith – Programming Chair
                            Branch Manager, First National Bank, 122 E. McPherson Hwy., Clyde OH 43410
                            (419) 547-0259 
                            smithv@fnblifetime.com

Trustee:              Carolyn Pofok
                            MyGa Kids, 128 S. Main St., Clyde OH 43410
                            (888) 747-6942
                            carolynp@mygallc.com

Trustee:              Sarah Crist
                            Impact Credit Union, 1455 W McPherson Hwy, Clyde OH 4310
                            (419) 547-7781
                            scrist@impactcu.org

Trustee:              Caleb Wynbissinger
                            Clyde Ace Hardware, 147 Anderson Ave., Clyde OH 43410
                            (419) 547-2920
                            caleb.wybie@gmail.com