HomeNewsCalendar of EventsJoin BPAAbout BPA

2018 BPA Officers
Past President:  Katelyn Clapp – Community Service Award Chair
                            Edward Jones Investments, 116 S. Main Street, Clyde OH 43410
                            (419) 547-1927 (419) 603-3395
                            katelyn.clapp@edwardjones.com

President:           Aaron Wilson 
                            Edward Jones Investments, 116 S. Main Street, Clyde OH 43410
                            (419) 547-1927
                            aaron.wilson@edwardjones.com


Vice President:  Kim Wilhelm -- Clyde Expo Chair
                            This ‘n That Too, LLC, 475 Co. Rd. 214, Fremont OH 43420
                            (419) 680-5146
                            this_n_that_too@yahoo.com

Secretary:           Beth Leibengood – Technology Chair
                            Director, Clyde Public Library, 222 W. Buckeye Street, Clyde OH 43410
                            (419) 547-7174
                            beth.leibengood@clyde.lib.oh.us

Treasurer:          Carolyn Farrar 
                            Croghan Colonial Bank, 100 N. Main St., Clyde OH 43410
                            (419) 547-4100
                            cfarrar@croghan.com

Trustee:              Barb Davis – New Business Contact
                            Clyde Heritage League. 3025 Co Rd 185, Clyde OH 43410
                            (419) 547-2789 / (937) 243-4715
                            badavis63@gmail.com

Trustee:              Vickie Smith – Programming Chair
                            Branch Manager, First National Bank, 122 E. McPherson Hwy., Clyde OH 43410
                            (419) 547-0259 – office(419) 603-6090 – cell
                            smithv@fnblifetime.com

Trustee:            Pat Rife – Downtown Market Chair
                            PSR Crafts, 5212 E SR 101, Clyde OH 43410
                            (419) 680-2356
                            pat.rife43@gmail.com

Trustee:              Melissa Neuberger
                            Director of Marketing & Admissions / Clinical Liaison, Heritage Village of Clyde
                            700 Helen St., Clyde OH 43410
                            (419) 208-8075
                            mneuberger@hvhealthcare.com 

Trustee:            Caleb Wynbissinger
                            Clyde Ace Hardware, 147 Anderson Ave., Clyde OH 43410
                            (419) 547-2920
                            caleb.wybie@gmail.com